NHL Playoff Glance | Federal News Network

All Times Eastern
(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)
(Seeding in parentheses; home team listed last)
EASTERN CONFERENCE
FIRST ROUND
At Toronto
(1)Philadelphia 4, (8)Montreal 2

Wednesday, Aug. 12: Philadelphia 2, Montreal 1

Friday, Aug. 14: Montreal 5, Philadelphia 0

Sunday, Aug. 16: Philadelphia 1, Montreal 0

Tuesday, Aug. 18: Philadelphia 2, Montreal 0


Wednesday, Aug. 19: Montreal 5, Philadelphia 3

Friday, Aug. 21: Philadelphia 3, Montreal 2

(2)Tampa Bay 4, (7)Columbus 1

Tuesday, Aug. 11: Tampa Bay 3, Columbus 2, 5OT

Thursday, Aug. 13: Columbus 3, Tampa Bay 1

Saturday, Aug. 15: Tampa Bay 3, Columbus 2

Monday, Aug. 17: Tampa Bay 2, Columbus 1

Wednesday, Aug. 19: Tampa Bay 5, Columbus 4, OT

(6)N.Y. Islanders 4, (3)Washington 1

Wednesday, Aug. 12: N.Y. Islanders 4, Washington 2

Friday, Aug. 14: N.Y. Islanders 5, Washington 2

Sunday, Aug. 16: N.Y. Islanders 2, Washington 1, OT

Tuesday, Aug. 18: Washington 3, N.Y. Islanders 2

Thursday, Aug. 20: N.Y. Islanders 4, Washington 0

(4)Boston 4, (5)Carolina 1

Wednesday, Aug. 12: Boston 4, Carolina 3, 2OT

Thursday, Aug. 13: Carolina 3, Boston 2

Saturday, Aug. 15: Boston 3, Carolina 1

Monday, Aug. 17: Boston 4 Carolina 3

Wednesday, Aug. 19: Boston 2, Carolina 1

WESTERN CONFERENCE
FIRST ROUND
At Edmonton, Alberta
(1)Las Vegas 4, (8)Chicago 1

Tuesday, Aug. 11: Las Vegas 4 Chicago 1

Thursday, Aug. 13: Las Vegas 4, Chicago 3, OT

Saturday, Aug. 15: Las Vegas 2, Chicago 1

Sunday, Aug. 16: Chicago 3, Las Vegas 1

Tuesday, Aug. 18: Las Vegas 4, Chicago 3

(2)Colorado 4, (7)Arizona 1

Wednesday, Aug. 12: Colorado 3, Arizona 0

Friday, Aug. 14: Colorado 3, Arizona 2

Saturday, Aug. 15: Arizona 4, Colorado 2

Monday, Aug. 17: Colorado 7, Arizona 1

Wednesday, Aug. 19: Colorado 7, Arizona 1

(3)Dallas 4, (6)Calgary 2

Tuesday, Aug. 11: Calgary 3, Dallas 2

Thursday, Aug. 13: Dallas 5, Calgary 4

Friday, Aug. 14: Calgary 2, Dallas 0

Sunday, Aug. 16: Dallas 5, Calgary 4, OT

Tuesday, Aug. 18: Dallas 2, Calgary 1

Thursday, Aug. 20: Dallas 7, Calgary 3

(5)Vancouver 4, (4)St. Louis 2

Wednesday, Aug. 12: Vancouver 5, St. Louis 2

Friday, Aug. 14: Vancouver 4, St. Louis 3, OT

Sunday, Aug. 16: St. Louis 3, Vancouver 2, OT

Monday, Aug. 17: St. Louis 3, Vancouver 1

Wednesday, Aug. 19: Vancouver 4, St. Louis 3

Friday, Aug. 21: Vancouver 6, St. Louis 2

CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
(Best-of-7)
EASTERN CONFERENCE
At Toronto
(6)N.Y. Islanders 1, (1)Philadelphia 0

Monday, Aug. 24: N.Y. Islanders 4, Philadelphia 0

Wednesday, Aug. 26: N.Y. Islanders vs. Philadelphia, 3 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 27: Philadelphia vs. N.Y. Islanders, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 29: Philadelphia vs. N.Y. Islanders, noon

x-Monday, Aug. 31: N.Y. Islanders vs. Philadelphia, TBD

x-Wednesday, Sept. 2: Philadelphia vs. N.Y. Islanders, TBD

x-Thursday, Sept. 3: N.Y. Islanders vs. Philadelphia, TBD

(4)Boston 1, (2)Tampa Bay 1

Sunday, Aug. 23: Boston 3, Tampa Bay 2

Tuesday, Aug. 25 : Tampa Bay 4, Boston 3, OT

Wednesday, Aug. 26: Tampa Bay vs. Boston, 8 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 28: Tampa Bay vs. Boston, 7:30 p.m.

x-Sunday, Aug. 30: Boston vs. Tampa Bay, TBD

x-Tuesday, Sept. 1: Tampa Bay vs. Boston, TBD

x-Wednesday, Sept. 2: Boston vs. Tampa Bay, TBD

WESTERN CONFERENCE
At Edmonton, Alberta
(1)Las Vegas 1, (5)Vancouver 1

Sunday, Aug. 23: Las Vegas 5, Vancouver 0

Tuesday, Aug. 25: Vancouver 5, Las Vegas 2

Thursday, Aug. 27: Las Vegas vs. Vancouver, 9:45 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 29: Las Vegas vs. Vancouver, 8 p.m.

x-Monday, Aug. 31: Vancouver vs. Las Vegas, TBD

x-Tuesday, Sept. 1: Las Vegas vs. Vancouver, TBD

x-Thursday, Sept. 3: Vancouver vs. Las Vegas, TBD

(3)Dallas 2, (2)Colorado 0

Saturday, Aug. 22: Dallas 5,Colorado 3

Monday, Aug. 24: Dallas 5, Colorado 2

Wednesday, Aug. 26: Colorado vs. Dallas, 10:30 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 28: Colorado vs. Dallas, 10 p.m.

x-Sunday, Aug. 30: Dallas vs. Colorado, TBD

x-Monday, Aug. 31: Colorado vs. Dallas, TBD

x-Wednesday, Sept. 2: Dallas vs. Colorado, TBD

Copyright © 2020 . All rights reserved. This website is not intended for users located within the European Economic Area.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*